Praise for Shrilugh

“[Myndi Shafer’s] style is reminiscent of Jane Austen with a dash of Stephanie Meyer.” –Prudence MacLeod, Valkyrie Rising

“I was totally enchanted by the detailed, sophisticated, and beautiful world that Myndi has created, but most of all I was moved by her characters…” -Rachel Funk Heller, Social Alchemy

“I love the characters [in Shrilugh]…I believe them, I know them – they’re real.” -Jennifer Jensen: Reading, Writing, and Real Life

“This story was one emotional ride. I cheered, I cringed, I fretted, I stayed up way too late at night, I laughed, I cried, and my heart ached. If you love pure romance, and love experiencing the emotional stakes of others, you’ll like this story.” -Melinda VanLone, Demons and Dark Chocolate

“[Myndi Shafer] knows how to write a darn good novel.” -Jennifer L. Oliver, World Beneath the Evening Star

9 thoughts on “Praise for Shrilugh

  1. mgmillerbooks says:

    Très cool. Congrats on the great reviews! I hope you’ll consider the owfi.org conference in May. It’s practically next door to you. Sell some books! Have a reading! Party with us!

Leave a comment