Look What Showed Up In The Mail Yesterday

THAT’S RIGHT, friendlies, Shrilugh in paperback! It’s…soooooo….freaking…PRETTY!!!

I’d LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to see when, how, and where YOU’RE reading Shrilugh! Are you an e-reader type of person? Paperback? Computer? I wanna see! Send me your pics to myndishafer [at] rocketmail [dot] com, and I’ll post ’em on this Pinterest board. And just to say thanks, I’ll put each of your names in a hat, and one lucky reader gets a signed paperback version Shrilugh on me! I’ll close up the contest on Sept. 15.

So spread the word, spread the Shrilugh love, and get those cameras flashing!

Grins-n-giggles,

Mynniesue

16 thoughts on “Look What Showed Up In The Mail Yesterday

  1. CC MacKenzie says:

    Beautiful cover! Beautiful child and a beautiful mother!

    I read on everything, anywhere and at anytime. We have all the reading devices except Nook which will be available in October in the UK. I like to see what my books look like on the actual devices. Quite different from the PC/MAC apps for desktop.

  2. Arleta Wiebe says:

    I just read the first few pages of Shrilugh on-line, and I immediately ordered your paperback (because I am also one of those who needs the “feel” of a book). You are a writer, sweet girl! Well done! I am looking forward to reading the rest. Congratulations!

Leave a comment